Skip to main content

المعرض الأكبر لتوريد الأغذية والمشروبات في المملكة العربية السعودية

 


 

نهضة الاقتصاد الغذائي الجديد

1-featuredimage

وضع معيار عالمي جديد

معرض سعودي فود يجمع بين مجموعة فريدة من الشركات الدولية ، ورواد الفكر، ومجتمعات الأغذية والمشروبات، والشركاء الاستراتيجيين، والعلامات التجارية لأول مرة، وأفضل الطهاة الإقليميين والدوليين على منصة مبتكرة واحدة.

يعد معرض سعودي فود مركزٌ قويٌ للمصادر، ومنصة مبتكرة لسوق الأغذية والمشروبات، ومكان للتواصل مع أكبر تجمع من مشتريين ، ومحترفي الصناعة العالميين والإقليميين المؤثرين، وأبرز رواد التفكير في المجال. هذا الحدث الفريد من نوعه ليس مجرد مكان رائع لتحقيق تأثير في أكبر اقتصاد ينمو بسرعة في العالم، بل هو أيضًا منبر للإلهام والتحول على مستوى الصناعة على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي. نسختنا الافتتاحية لعام 2023 أنشأت معيارًا عالميًا جديدًا للمعارض التجارية من هذا النوع، مباشرة من قلب عاصمة الأغذية الجديدة والأكثر دينامية، وخلقت فرصًا وشكلت شراكات لديها القدرة على إعادة تشكيل كل من المنطقة والعالم.

سجّل الآن

1000+

جهة عارضة يستعرضون أفضل منتجاتهم وخدماتهم

97 

دولة تجتمع تحت سقف واحد

10,000+

اجتماع يتم الإعداد له مسبقاً

100,000+

علامة تجارية في انتظار اكتشافها

نقدم لكم نخبة من الشركات العارضة التي ستحظى باهتمام الزوار

المنصة الأكثر ديناميكية في المملكة،
التي ستضم أكثر من 1000 علامة تجارية رائدة

5-featuredimage

المعرض العالمي الأكبر لقطاع الأغذية والمشروبات في المملكة العربية السعودية "سعودي فود"، سيجمع أبرز الرواد العالميين تحت سقف واحد لخلق تغيير محوري في هذا القطاع.

ستستقطب النسخة الثانية من معرض سعودي فود 2024 مجموعة فريدة من العارضين الدوليين للاستفادة من أكثر الفرص والشراكات والمكاسب التجارية المذهلة التي يمكن أن تظهر في السوق الديناميكي في المملكة العربية السعودية.

سجّل الآن

 

 2024 فعاليات معرض سعودي فود

10-featuredimage

ملتقى سعودي فود

The Saudi Food Summit Logo

تجربة حصرية ومعرفة لا تقدر بثمن. اطلع على مستقبل الطعام والمشروبات وانطلق بثقة في السوق السعودي النابض بالحياة. تعرف على القوانين والأنظمة السعودية في قطاع الأغذية واكتشف أحدث توجهات الأغذية والمشروبات في المنطقة، وكيفية نمو الأعمال المستدامة خلال ثلاثة أيام مخصصة لملتقى سعودي فود.

سيتضمن الملتقى خطاب رئيسي يلقيها شريكنا الاستراتيجي مدن، بالإضافة إلى ورش العمل والحوارات الشيقة بالشراكة مع مكاتفة، بالإضافة إلى العروض التقديمية ضمن مبادرة سعودي فودبرينور لريادة الأعمال في مجال الأغذية.

 

عرض الاتجاهات والمفاهيم الحائزة على جوائز
والتي تقود الابتكار في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات

Excellence Awards

منصة للعلامات التجارية لعرض والاحتفال بأكثر ابتكاراتهم إبداعًا، تقدم جوائز التميز في مجال الأغذية السعودية فرصة للجمهور العالمي من المشترين لاكتشاف أكثر المفاهيم الجديدة في السوق. أسسنا نسختنا الأولى في عام 2023 جوائز لأكثر رواد الصناعة ابتكارًا، وتميزا في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات والأفكار التي تم إطلاقها خلال العام الماضي - ونتطلع إلى اكتشاف رواد جدد في عام 2024

اضغط هنا لمشاهدة الفائزين لعام 2023

tawasul

اتصالات قوية ومخصصة تم تكوينها في أوسع شبكة لمصادر الأغذية والمشروبات.

هذا البرنامج المميز يمنح المشاركين الوصول إلى أكبر شبكة من الاتصالات عالية الجودة في الصناعة، مما يساعدهم على العثور على العلامات التجارية المناسبة والمشترين والشركاء لأعمالهم من خلال اجتماعات مخصصة مرتبة مسبقًا. نساعد في فتح عالم من فرص التواصل التي تؤدي إلى شراكات تسهم في تحقيق النتائج.

 

 

16-featuredimage

 

logo

أكبر تجمع لرموز الطهي العالميين في المملكة

أستضافت فعالية Top Table لعام 2023 أكبر تجمع للطهاه المشهورين عالميا وفي المملكة. قُدِّمت فعالية Top Table دورات رئيسية، وجلسات تذوق، والمزيد من قِبل عدد من رؤساء الطهاة الذين حازوا على نجوم ميشلان وحصلوا على جوائز وتميزوا في عالم الطهي - بما في ذلك باكو موراليس، فيكاس كهانا، وألبرت أدريا - كما أبرزت الفعالية أيضًا الشيفات المشهورات إقليميا، إلى جانب سلسلة حصرية من أفضل مطاعم البلاد. ترقبوا ما سنقدمه من عناصر جديدة وشيقة في 2024!

شاهد أبرز اللحظات من النسخة لعام 2023 هنا

20-featuredimage

youthx saudif

الاحتفال بألمع المواهب الشابة في السعودية في فعالية "YouthX Saudi"،
وهي مسابقة شيقة تجمع بين ألمع المواهب الشابة من جميع أنحاء العالم على منصة واحدة.

 

نسختنا لعام 2024 قد عادت بحجم أكبر وبمزيد من التطورات، الآن في واجهة الرياض:
 أكبر مركز للمعارض والمؤتمرات في المملكة

يقع الموقع بشكل استراتيجي بالقرب من مطار الملك خالد الدولي في الرياض، وهو أيضًا على بعد دقائق من أهم الفنادق والمراكز التجارية في العاصمة. مركز الرياض الدولي يتكون من منشآت عالمية المستوى مصممة لاستضافة المؤتمرات والاجتماعات والمعارض الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية، ويتوفر فيه أكثر من 36,050 متر مربع من المساحة

احجز منصتك الان

Riyadh Front Exhibition Centre

STRATEGIC PARTNER

Modon

PLATINUM SPONSORS



 

GOLD SPONSOR

First Mills Gold Sponsor for The Saudi Food Show

CATEGORY SPONSOR - BEVERAGE

Kinza-Logo

CARRIER BAG SPONSOR

Carrier Bag Sponsor for The saudi Food Show 2024

TOP TABLE HEADLINE SPONSOR

GoodyCo Logo

TOP TABLE INGREDIENT SPONSOR

Top Table Ingredient Sponsor

YOUTHX SAUDI SPONSOR

The-saudi-Food-Show-YouthX-Masterclass-Sponsor

MEDIA PARTNERS

Skip to main content

THE LARGEST, MOST GLOBAL F&B SHOWCASE IN SAUDI ARABIA

RISE WITH THE NEW FOOD ECONOMY

1-featuredimage

SETTING A NEW GLOBAL STANDARD

The Saudi Food Show brings together an unmatched global line-up of international exhibitors, thought leaders, F&B communities, strategic partners, never-seen-before brands, and top regional and international chefs on one ground-breaking stage.

A powerful sourcing hub, a springboard for F&B trends, and a place to connect with the largest gathering of high-quality trade buyers, influential global and regional industry professionals, and the world’s best thought leaders in food and beverage, this one-of-a-kind event isn’t just a great place to make an impact in the world’s largest fastest-growing economy – it’s also a platform from which to inspire world-leading, industry-wide transformation. Our inaugural 2023 edition established a new global benchmark for trade shows of this kind, right from the heart of the most dynamic new food capital, creating opportunities and forging partnerships with the power to reshape both the region and the world beyond.

REGISTER NOW

UNVEILING THE 2024 EXHIBITORS THAT WILL BE CAPTIVATING THE AUDIENCE AT THE EVENT

THE KINGDOM’S MOST DYNAMIC PLATFORM,
UNITING OVER 1000 TOP-TIER INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITORS

6-featuredimage

The largest, most global F&B showcase in Saudi Arabia, The Saudi Food Show brings the world's top players together under one epic roof to create transformative change.

Just like our inaugural edition in 2023, the 2024 edition of The Saudi Food Show will once again welcome an unmatched global line-up of international exhibitors to seize the most incredible opportunities, partnerships, and commercial rewards to arise in the dynamic market of Saudi Arabia.

REGISTER NOW

1000+

EXHIBITORS SHOWCASE THEIR BEST PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

97

COUNTRIES UNITE UNDER ONE ROOF

10,000+

PRE-ARRANGED MEETINGS

100,000+ 

BRANDS WAITING TO BE DISCOVERED

modon-for-saudi-food-show-2024
IFFCO Banner - Sponsor for The Saudi Food Show

WHAT'S HAPPENING AT THE SAUDI FOOD SHOW 2024

Tawasul Meetings Programme

POWERFUL, TAILORED CONNECTIONS FORGED IN THE MOST EXPANSIVE NETWORK FOR F&B SOURCING

This unique programme gives participants access to the largest network of quality connections in the industry, helping them find the right brands, buyers, and partners for their business through customised, pre-arranged meetings. We help to unlock a world of networking opportunities that lead to results-driven partnerships.

KNOW MORE

14-featuredimage

The-Saudi-Food-Summit-Logo

KNOWLEDGE & INSIGHTS FROM THE BRIGHTEST GLOBAL INDUSTRY EXPERTS ADVANCING THE FUTURE OF FOOD

The most impactful gathering of F&B industry leaders in Saudi Arabia, The Saudi Food Summit features talks, workshops, and more from key strategic players, global experts, renowned thought leaders, and influential government bodies, offering invaluable access, insights, and opportunities into the Kingdom and the GCC’s fast-growing and evolving F&B sector.

 

saudi food excellence awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

A platform for brands to showcase and celebrate their most creative innovations, The Saudi Food Excellence Awards gives an audience of international buyers the chance to discover the most exciting new concepts in the market. Our inaugural 2023 edition bestowed awards upon the industry’s most revolutionary pioneers, honouring excellence in the F&B industry for products and ideas launched within the past calendar year – and we look forward to discovering new pioneers in 2024.

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY

19-featuredimage

Top Table Saudi

THE LARGEST GATHERING OF INTERNATIONAL CULINARY POWERHOUSES IN THE KINGDOM

Top Table Saudi 2023 hosted the largest-ever gathering of celebrity chefs in Saudi Arabia, with masterclasses, tastings, and more run by a number of Michelin-starred, award-winning, and renowned culinary masters – including Paco Morales, Vikas Khanna, and Albert Adria – while also thrusting celebrated regional women chefs into the limelight, alongside an exclusive series of the country’s top restaurants. Stay tuned to see what exciting new elements we have cooking for 2024!

HEAR WHAT OUR CELEBRITY CHEFS LOVE ABOUT THE SHOW

20-featuredimage

Albert Adria
Head Chef, Enigma

 

Maroun Chedid
Chef/Owner, Maroun Chedid

Paco Morales
Chef - Noor

22-featuredimage

Youthx saudi  
CELEBRATING SAUDI'S BRIGHTEST YOUNG TALENTS AT THE YOUTHX SAUDI,
A THRILLING COMPETITION UNITING GLOBAL YOUNG TALENT ON ONE STAGE

 

OUR 2024 EDITION RETURNS EVEN BIGGER AND BETTER, NOW AT RIYADH FRONT: THE KINGDOM'S LARGEST EXHIBITION AND CONFERENCE CENTRE

Strategically located near Riyadh’s King Khalid International Airport, the venue is also minutes away from the capital’s major hotels and malls. Riyadh Front consists of world-class facilities that are designed to host national, regional, and international conferences, meetings, and exhibitions with over 36,050m² of space.

image 3


NEWS & INSIGHTS


 

STRATEGIC PARTNER

 

Modon

PLATINUM SPONSORS


 

 

TOP TABLE HEADLINE SPONSOR

goodyco

YOUTHX SAUDI MASTERCLASS SPONSOR

The-saudi-Food-Show-YouthX-Masterclass-Sponsor

MEDIA PARTNERS